People Different from You and I

Here is why I think these “people of privilege” should be hunted down like dogs (thats just an expression, while I am more of a cat person, I don’t believe in the hunting of dogs…frat boys tho, thats a different story).

read on

One thought on “People Different from You and I

  1. Oh…I’ve met lots of people like that in the bar busness. I knew one woman who was dating a remarkably Conservative right wing guy and he made her say things like “I love_____” (insert conservative a-hole politiician) while they were having sex…she used to tell em these stories when she was dating this guy and I was bartending and she would have me howling I could hardly serve the bar customers…the dominatices I’ve known over the year say “the suits” are their bread and butter and Prada…

Leave a Reply

