wordle fun

2 thoughts on “

  1. Feel better, Shad!

    Sickness is a misery!

    There, I said something deep.

    What’s the SNL skit about the cold syrup that lets you hibernate until spring. I’m ready for that.

    I’m just afraid when I wake up, it might be to tanks and my kitty might have taken off my left leg if I underestimated how much ONE he needed.

    Sleep!

  2. Thank you sir. misery indeed, but I did have a fevered dream of wandering a seemingly infinite supermarket, with row upon row of cabbage. No Walt Whitman tho, just some strangely appropriate deer.

Leave a Reply

